Click here to return to the homepage. The Rainbow Society of Alberta
Home divider About Us divider Wishes divider News & Events divider Volunteer Dream Team divider Friends & Sponsors divider Contact Us
About Us
arrow bullet Our History
arrow bullet Board of Directors
arrow bullet Staff
arrow bullet FAQ's
Our Staff
  • Craig Hawkins - Executive Director, Chief Operating Officer 
    President, The Association of Wish Granting Organizations, Inc. (AWGO) Employed: April 2000
    Based in Edmonton
  • Roxanne Hawkins - Program Manager, Bookkeeper
    Employed: September 1996
    Based in Edmonton
  • Kari Kerychuk - Office Manager, Volunteer Coordinator
    Employed: December 2012
    Based in Edmonton
  • Sharon Francis - Fund Development Manager
    Employed: March 2010
    Based in Calgary
  • Holly Pshyk - Fund Development Manager
    Employed: September 2010
    Based in Edmonton